Dawn simulation with smart bulb

I am new to Olisto, trying to find a new service to duplicate some of the great functions of Stringify, which is sadly closing down this month. My simple test is to see if I can re-create the dawn simulation for my TP-Link smart bulb, which starts with a voice command to Google Home or Alexa, and causes the light bulb to turn on at the minimum setting and then brighten automatically in several stages over a few minutes. And I want this routine to be available as part of other routines I create later via a simple call. This requires:

• Connection to Google Home and Alexa to receive voice commands
  • Support for the TP-Link devices
  • Ability to create a timed sequence with multiple steps
  • Ability to call a pre-defined routine from other routines

I have succeeded to do this with Olisto, although it is more complicated than I wanted. Since Olisto does not support TP-Link devices, I must use IFTTT to set the bulb brightness.

Step 1: Create a Maker account at IFTTT, which gives me a Maker code and lets me trigger IFTTT applets using the Webhook as “This”.
Step 2: Create three IFTTT applets that set the TP-Link bulb brightness to 10%, 20%, and 50%, each triggered by a Webhook, with the names Dim10, Dim20, Dim50

Also I must do some preliminary setup with Olisto:

Step 3: Link Olisto to Google Home
Step 4: Link Olisto to Alexa, installing the Triggi skill (remember to tell Alexa to search for new devices after adding an Olisto button so it will find the new button)

Now I am ready to create my callable Dawn Simulator function. In order to give it an entry point that I can call from other triggs, I need a connector:

Step 5: Create the Olisto connector DawnSim (in a web browser, function not in Olisto app)
Step 6: Create an Olisto button “Dawn” with the action to call DawnSim via Olisto Connect

And the routine itself: